Making Lemonade

It’s been about 9 months since I started having mysterious medical issues.  While I have gotten a diagnosis and learned to manage my symptoms, my health is an ongoing challenge.  I can’t complain though, all things considered, I’m doing pretty well.

Adapting to my newfound state has been difficult at times, but I have persevered.  I’ve found tricks and tips that help me get through the day and allow me to keep doing what I love.

I’ve written up a few tricks that have made a world of difference for me.  I hope they’ll be useful to somebody else struggling to homeschooling with a chronic illness is possible.

Teaching with a Chronic Illness

Leave a Reply

